SEKSYEN OPERASI

SEKSYEN OPERASI
NAMAEMAILNO. H/P
En. Mohd Faishol bin Abu Bakarfaishol@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 104
UNIT PENDAFTARAN PEMILIH
NAMAEMAILNO. H/P
Pn. Cik Sri Zanita bt  Joharisrizanita@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 114
En. A. Halim bin Matahalim@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 112
Pn. Nazirah bt Idrisnazirahidris@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 112
Cik Nor Asmah bt Saidinnorasmahsaidin@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 115
Pn. Mazniza bt Abdullahmazniza@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 115
Pn. Zuraida bt Ayazizuraidaayazi@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 115
Cik Nur Ashikin bt Mohd Radzinurashikinradzi@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 112
Pn. Juraidah bt Roslijuraidah@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 124
Pn.  Salmi  Suhana bt Saadsalmi@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 124
Pn. Siti Alauwiyah bt Wantehsitialauwiyah@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 124
Pn. Kamariana bt Kasakamariana@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 113
Pn. Norhayazy bt Mohd Azmi04-7001313/ 112
En. Mohd Farhan bin Ab Malekfarhanmalek@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 112
Pn. Noor Azmah bt  Abdul Rahmannoorazmah@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 112
Pn. Intan Sakina bt Md Isaintansakina@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 112
Pn. Nurul Farehah bt Md Zainolnurulfarehah@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 112
UNIT PERSEMPADANAN /PENJALANAN PILIHAN RAYA DAN PENDIDIKAN PENGUNDI
NAMAEMAILNO. H/P
En. Mohamad Solehudin bin Ismailsolehudin@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 110
En. Yusri bin Abu Bakaryusribakar@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 111
En. Mohd Nasrul bin Mohd Razakmnasrul@spr.gov.my04-7001313/ 111
Pn. Nursyafikah bt Adbullah Saninursyafikah@spr.gov.my
04-7001313/ 111
Pn. Nurul Hidayah bt  Senawi