Thursday, 1 of December of 2022

PENDAFTARAN

UNIT PENDAFTARAN 

NAMA PEGAWAI JAWATAN GRED TALIAN EMEL
JULIA BINTI JAIS
KETUA PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N26
ext 207
juliajais@spr.gov.my
KHAIRUL AZZERA BIN DASUKI GOPENG
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N22
ext 209
khairulazzera@spr.gov.m
(KOSONG)
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N22 KUP
ext 219
@spr.gov.my
(KOSONG)
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext: 220
@spr.gov.my
Rumidah
RUMIDAH BINTI PAIMAN
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext: 219
rumidah@spr.gov.my
Anna  ANNA BINTI MOHAMED PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:219  anna@spr.gov.my
Stephanie
STEPHANIE AK TREDO
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext 219
stephanie@spr.gov.my
SitiHasmah
SITI HASMAH BINTI MARJIDI
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19 (TBBK)
ext 219
sitihasmah@spr.gov.my
Lizawati
LIZAWATI BINTI JELI
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N22 (TBBK)
ext 221
lizawati@spr.gov.my
Hadi
MUHAMMAD NORHADI BIN RAHAMAD
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N22 (TBBK)
ext 219
norhadi@spr.gov.my
Mabel
MARY MABEL AK JUEN
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N22 (TBBK)
ext 219
mabel@spr.gov.my
SHAHDAN BIN LEH
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19 (TBBK)
ext 219
shahdan@spr.gov.my
JapJoonSiew
JAP JOON SIEW
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19 (TBBK)
ext 219
jsjap@spr.gov.my
(KOSONG)
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext 219
@spr.gov.my
Monika
MONIKA MONA ANAK TAJI
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext 219
monika@spr.gov.my
SitiAminah
SITI AMINAH BINTI DAN
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N22 (TBBK)
ext 219
sitiaminah@spr.gov.my
Gumis
GUMIS ANAK SAWI
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext 219
gumis@spr.gov.my
Zulkipli ZULKIPLI BIN IBRAHIM
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext220
zulkipli@spr.gov.my
Florencejac
FLORANCE ZACCLIN ANAK SIMOR
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext220
zacclin@spr.gov.my
Amelia
AMELIA AK JUB
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext221
amelia@spr.gov.my
DygIntan
DAYANG INTAN UMI-AMIRAH BINTI AWANG YAHYA
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext222
dayang@spr.gov.my
ChuaSiewChing
CHUA SIEW CHING
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N19
ext223
ching@spr.gov.my
Azroll
AZROLFFANDY BIN ROSLI
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O)
N22 (TBBK)
ext211
azrolffandy@spr.gov.my
Norkiah NORKIAH BINTI SUHAILI PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext221 norkiah@spr.gov.my
Qhairunisa QHAIRUNNISA BINTI ISA PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext221 qhairunisa@spr.gov.my
Amalina AMALINA BINTI ABDUL HAMID PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:219 amalina@spr.gov.my
SEBASTIAN ANAK DIO PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:220 sebastian@spr.gov.my
Osman  OSMAN BIN ABDUL SATAR PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:221 osman@spr.gov.my
Norizan  NORIZAN BINTI NAWI PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:223 norizan@spr.gov.my
Misnah  MISNAH BINTI SUAIDI PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:220 misnah@spr.gov.my
Zaleha  ZALEHA BINTI MOHD ESA PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 (TBBK) ext:219 zaleha@spr.gov.my
Norliza  NORLIZA BINTI ZAINI PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:223 norliza@spr.gov.my
Cassie CASSIE CASANDRA ANAK KIERAN PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) N19 ext:219 cassie@spr.gov.my